Ike Honda Dealer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great service great respect

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Super easy and friendly staff, no issues with finding what I wanted and taking home a new car the same day!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Easy online scheduling, friendly & timely service and when they realized they had mistakenly charged for something that was bundled, they identified and corrected it immediately, without me having to say anything.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Thorough service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Fast yet thorough and effective service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

We have bought 3 vehicles from Ike Honda in the past Few years. They are a locally owned family dealership and they treat us like family. Honda vehicles are bullet proof and Ike Honda has been excellent excellent to deal with for sales and service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I receive excellent service at Ike Honda. My questions are always answered, and I feel like they provide great care!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I had the heater go out, and I was impressed with how Ike Honda handled this. The team diagnosed the problem, which in this case involves digging into the dashboard to check vents, not to mention checking the radiator and related parts; they figured out it was the heater core. I was given a quote, and they were upfront that they would have no choice but to replace it with an after-market heater core because the Honda OEM part was not available due to supply chain issues. They were upfront about the long labor time needed to fix this (as ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

2nd vehicle purchase from Brian Clements with Ike Honda. Both purchases couldn’t have been any easier. This time they didn’t have a vehicle I wanted on the lot but were able to locate one for me within hours and I was able to pick it up the next afternoon. Never any pressure!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

They are all so wonderful every time!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Kenny in the service dept is great and always helpful! Brian in sales is literally the BEST!!! All around a great dealership that makes you feel welcome and no pressure!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Great service department with polite and knowledgeable staff. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Ike Honda and would definitely recommend it to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Great service department. Enjoyed the sales person . Can't wait to buy another Honda. Did a recall and fixed it right on time. Clean service department

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I'm very pleased with the service here. Very thorough and on top of what you need to look forward to for the next trip in.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Patrick was great and so was the finance department, they were told our needs and came through for us. Friendly, helpful and determined.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Great price on trade, great price on vehicle, not pushy at all, they let me an wife test drive without riding with us so we could discuss everything about the vehicle. When we got back I made offer they accepted and we were out there that fast, and no hassles.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I recently leased my second Honda from Ike's. Dan Koester was the salesman who worked with me. I would give Dan an A+ . He did all you would expect and more. I respect his honesty as he called me the day after I took delivery of the new car and reminded me of a $500 deposit I had made earlier (and had forgotten about...guess I was excited to get in the new car) and we agreed to put those dollars on to a couple of accessories I wanted. I was glad to hear about this, of course, and I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The service department took care of my issue and my my truck seems to be back to normal.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

very good service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

We had our Honda CR-V in for the 105,000 mile inspection and a routine oil change. Daniel took good care of us and Noah even shuttled us over to a restaurant for lunch while we waited. Hoping to put another 100,000 miles on our little car! Thanks for your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Leaving this review for James of the Ike Honda Parts Department. James was very kind in helping me order parts for my car and was able to turnaround a full order of OEM Honda parts and ship them out to me in California in under 1 week!!! Will be ordering more parts from Ike Honda in the future - James is amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Ike Honda staff are always friendly and accommodating. I always feel it is worth the extra cost to have my car repaired right

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Awesome, best customer service ever. Salesman went out of his way to get me the car. My new Honda Civic is totally what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Kenny at the service dept made sure my Accord was taken care of and got me back on the road quickly. Thank you Ike Team!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very good service. Service writer was cordial, welcoming and accommodating. Waiting area was pleasant and wait was not as long as I expected. There were several others waiting and service writer took some time to explain some features of the options, specifically the map and how to get driving directions. They also fixed an issues with my bumper because I accidentally “bumped” into my lawn mower while backing out of my garage. Looks good as new and I am happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Bought my first Honda at IKe Honda and the experience was by far the most straightforward, respectful and least stressful experience of buying a new car that I have had thus far. (new car #3). Everyone was very willing to help and answer questions. Brian, my sales associate, goes above and beyond. Thank you to all at Ike Honda!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

My car’s starter wouldn’t turn over and I was stuck in town by myself. I had to be at work, and on a Saturday, had no other choice but to call around and find someone who was open. I have a Toyota but Kenny took the call and made sure he could take care of it in one day. I brought it in and they even gave me a complimentary ride to work. Kenny kept me updated throughout the entire experience and even though I couldn’t get off of work until after they closed, made sure I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Serpentine belt replaced. Ike was able to fit me in at the last minute, on a Saturday no less. Cost was less than originally quoted.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very efficient; several parts ordered. Happy with how they keep me informed as they go.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Quick! Efficient! Great service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The staff as very friendly and over all my experience was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

5 stars all the way around. The communication I received from my sales person, Patrick, was outstanding. He kept me up-to-date on my SUV and I'm so happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Awesome business

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Sales man Patrick couldn't be better

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Fast friendly service. Free transportation. Hard to beat! On time and done right.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

The service team at Ike has always been great to me. My repairs on this visit took most of the day so they gave me a loaner car very kind of them.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Good work and good communications from Ike Honda!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Brian Clements at Ike Honda in Carbondale, IL did a wonderful job helping to facilitate a wonderful experience for me buying my first car. I genuinely feel like I was given the best deal possible. The car is fantastic as well. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

All work was done in less than an hour while we waited!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

We recently bought a new minivan and had a great experience. Their communication throughout the whole process was very helpful. Even though their inventory was lacking like everyone else’s, they were able to order us exactly what we wanted and we have loved our Odyssey ever since. Highly recommend buying from Ike Honda

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

It was efficient and professional as always.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

On time, efficient, and nearly the estimated cost.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

We went on a Saturday to get our Vehicle serviced. The staff was very friendly. The waiting room was clean and nice. Internet Wi-Fi was provided while I waited. Watched some college football while I waited. They said service would take about 45 minutes, which was close. It took more about an hour, but was not a bad wait. They made sure to give me recommendations on future service to my vehicle and a quote for the services. Also gave me a printout about what exactly they did to my vehicle. Overall very pleased, would definitely recommend them to anyone not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Service was extraordinary! Except the man at the counter. Very rude and demeaning to women.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Brake rotor replacements…. We had an awesome experience and everyone was great!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They were on time and had me out of there before I could read 3 chapters of my book. Super friendly and I'll continue having my car serviced there

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had the truck servived. Oil changed. Serviced department was very eficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Air bag replacement due to safety recall. The experience was good. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I bought my Honda Civic brand new in 2011 from Ikes. They took care of my car from tires to oil changes for 11 years. I just sold my car back to them yesterday Sept. 14th. I would highly recommend Ike Honda. They treated me like family. They would take me to work and come puck me up when my oil change and tire rotation were complete. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Quick and friendly. I feel they are looking after my car

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always friendly professional and knowledgeable service you can count on

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

As always, the employees were friendly and efficient. Service was timely and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Very friendly and down to earth explained things well. I left feeling very satisfied with the work that was done on my HRV

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Technicians were efficient and the person I spoke with was very personable and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Very courteous and professional, we traded two vehicles for one and received a very good deal

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The service advisor had me processed quickly and accurately!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thorough, friendly, efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Very professional and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Ben Absher, our salesman went above and beyond helping us with the purchase of our new CRV. Best salesman, hands down. Everything about the transaction was seamless. He's knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. I highly recommend Ike Honda, Marion,IL and above all Ben Absher.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Always a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We visited the service department for recommended oil change. Very knowledgeable and wonderful employees.It was a pleasant experience . Receptionist was super nice too.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Ike Honda is by far the best dealership around! They are so easy to work with and will do everything possible to get you a good deal and the car you want! We love Honda and will not go anywhere to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

All done well.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I recently purchased a Honda HR-V from Ike. I dealt with Jeff Martin and I cannot recommend him enough. He was exceptional and his customer service was next to none. He went above and beyond. After the sale was done he texted me and several days later to check in. If you are in the market to buy a new car, do yourself a favor and call Jeff!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

New tires transmission flush and oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Drove into service bay with no appointment. Asked them to check battery and replace if needed. They said it might take 1 or 2 hrs to work me in. I waited and they replaced the battery in 45 minutes. Good work and fast turn around.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Amazing service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Best customer service I've ever received at a dealership. They addressed our problem immediately and came up with a solution with no haggling at all. They are definitely at the top of our list for any future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I had warning lights on the dash. I called Ike Honda Service and had my van towed. The van needed extensive repair. The van was repaired in less than estimated time and I was even given a discount on my total bill. The van drives like new. Thanks to the service department who did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I received quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Service department is wonderful to work with. Service guy “Kirk Magsig” was great. They are quick getting their job done. Waiting area free drinks and snacks and TV to watch. Most important getting the job done right.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review