Honda Dealer Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

We’re very pleased with both our Honda vehicles. We haven’t had any service issues and I always have my routine maintenance done at my local dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Jeff was awesome to work with and not high pressure at all. Will be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Friendly sales staff and fair pricing. Easy to do business with and I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I had the best experience buying a new car at Ike Honda, Bre was my sales person who was awesome! I told her what I was looking for and she found me exactly what I wanted! I absolutely love my Honda CRV!!! 💕

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Finding a reliable car at a good price in 2021 is a tough task for most people. However, Bre at Ike Honda made the entire process of putting me into a PERFECT car an absolute breeze! She was super patient and actually gave me the time of day to listen to my specific needs which made the entire process significantly easier compared to my previous car buying experiences at other dealers. My family is planning on leaving the area soon but we will certainly make a trip back to Ike Honda to see Bre if we have any future car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Awesome! Very helpful and worked great with me!!! All of the staff was great and personable!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I purchased a Honda Civic with Ike Honda a couple months ago and loved working with everyone. A special thank you to Bre, she was wonderful, knowledgable and helped me get into the vehicle I wanted. Definitely would recommend if anyone is looking for a new vehicle to stop at Ike Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Ben was absolutely the best salesmen experience I have had! He’s very good at his job and I will be recommending anyone I know looking for a vehicle his way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

friendly people and great service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

All employees were welcoming and helpful. My wife and I came to Ike Honda without an appointment and were immediately given the utmost attention and help. After explaining our problem we enjoyed the facilities and relaxed until we were apprised of the results of the shop evaluations. The findings solved our problem and was completely covered by our warranty. The staff did a great job guiding us through the results. We found comfort in the clear and concise explanation of the shop evaluation. Thank you Ike Honda !

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The overall experience was amazing. Ask for Brian Clements. He is an amazing and super-friendly guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everything went as they told me it would. It was a great experience. I would recommend to anyone, especially if you own a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Fast, thorough, and kept me informed. Very pleasant and professional. Definitely would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Courteous, knowledgeable, really taking the time to explain, answer all questions.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Very quick, efficient, friendly service 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great place for service. Only local place I let touch my cars.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I always go here for service on my crv they are prompt and courteous although this last time I forgot my coupon they mailed to me and mentioned that and they said they would see what they could do. When I left I didn't check invoice til I got back home and they didn't discount service like they said they would. Shame on me for forgetting coupon. Cost me an extra $30 or so

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We drive from Evansville to your dealership because D Patrick in Evansville aren't available or professional like your service staff.  I appreciate  Kenny and his techs with the knowledge and concern of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Brian Clements is the best. Always ready to help and find the right car. Goes above and beyond for the customer. Family friendly place of business all about family atmosphere great place to find a new or pre owned vehicle at a fair price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Ben was absolutely amazing through the whole process and was honest about everything! He sold me my 17 escape with all the things I wanted! Thanks so much Ben! You're a huge asset to the company!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Salesman named Dan Koefer was very helpful and not pushy. He listened to my requirements and found my vehicle. He was not pushy at all. Great experience so far!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I recently bought a car from Carvana (worst experience ever) and I had to have my gas-lid door fixed and my entire AC system replaced which was gonna cost over $2500, (even though Carvana said it was all fixed.) Ian, Kenny, and the rest of them fixed it for me within a week as well as called the warranty company and stayed on top of them to make it sure they paid for it by Carvana. They are the absolute best and after the said car experience, I will now only go to Ike Honda and their team for help and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

The fastest A1 service that I had ever had!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Good.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The service department is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They've taken good care of me.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

We had a great experience the guys went above and beyond to help us get us in our new truck

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I bought a car here a few years ago and they worked with me the best they could. A bit ago my buddies car went out on him and they went through hoops not only to get him a car, but to also help out with issues which occurred with a certain credit union.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Jeff Martin never missed a beat and made a sale first day back.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Very friendly and helpful service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I have never been disappointed with Ike Honda. Today I purchased my third brand new car from there and salesman Ben did a more than phenomenal job. Not only did he get me into the car that I wanted for the price I wanted, but he got me into an upgraded, fully loaded version of the car I wanted, same color even, in my exact price range. I highly recommend Ike Honda and if you go, be sure to ask for Ben Absher.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Professionals..

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Very friendly knowledgeable sales representatives and employees that take care of your every need! From information regarding a new or used car, payment plans, budgeting to see if you can afford a car, warranties on pre-owned and new vehicles, their own service department, great snacks and beverage center and a play area for the children while you wait. Very & facility. Come on in and look for a car and reap the great benefits bumper to bumpers!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Friendly and professional staff. Great service, would recommend for all of your Honda related needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

As I walked outside and saw my Honda with the Ike Eminem on it, I thought I need to write a review, don’t do that enough even though I read reviews, I will have to say that buying my car over a year ago from Ike Honda, Was probably the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car from a dealership, they were good to deal with and they stood behind everything they said, and I’ll be honest I hate dealing with dealerships, I would definitely go out of my way to work with them again thanks ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Bought a brand new car here almost a year ago. Come back for service every 3 or 4 months. Great service every time from those scheduling the service to the guys in the shop doing the work, unbeatable and quick. The facility is impeccable and the workers, even those who aren't directly involved with myself, are also super friendly!!! If you haven't been to Ike, you're only hurting yourself by missing out!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

On an essential road trip to Chicago in July (during the pandemic), I had to make a stop at the closest dealer because the AC had quit working in my Honda Fit. I was only halfway to my destination and facing a hot day of driving ahead. Lucky for me, Ike Honda was the closest dealer! Kenny met me in the service bay, and even though I had no appointment and no previous relationship with this dealership, he kindly agreed to have my car looked at. The waiting area was appropriately clean and spacious, and lawn chairs were available to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Service department Kenny Shores

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

IKE Honda has the friendliest staff!! Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Fast service ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Family friendly place of business all about family atmosphere great place to find a new or pre owned vehicle at a fair price

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Had exactly what I was looking for. After shopping around their prices couldn't be beat.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Penny called me yesterday on my first anniversary of buying my car from Ike Honda. I was a bit surprised, but not stunned. She helped me do the long distance purchase. I found exactly what I was looking for on CarGurus. Just so happened to be about 500 miles away. That didn't stop her from doing a fantastic job. She's making a personal move. Give her a call so she can go out on a strong note. She did everything to help me make it happen. I was truly impressed last year, and I'm thoroughly satisfied this year. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

I had a great experience with Dan at Ike Honda. He is very professional and got me a great deal on my new Honda. I love my new SUV and will definitely refer friends and family to him. Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional. Got me in and out quickly which was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2020

I definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Ike Honda! Brian Clements was able to sell me my dream vehicle at an amazing price! My vehicle was the fourth vehicle that my family has purchased from Ike, and they never disappoint.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2020

Dan and Ike Honda helped make our daughter getting her first car, one of our favorite memories ever. We bought this car 2 1/2 months ago and they agreed to store it for us so we could surprise her at our sons going away party. Our son will be missing her 16th birthday since he’ll be away in boot camp. His wish was to be able to see his baby sister get her first car and they totally made that happen. We could never have made this happen without their help and support. All the way down to the test drive ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2020

Yes I do Recommend them. They want to help me Get into another Car. That will save me From spending for le,, Gas Yes

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2020

We just purchased a 2008 Honda CR-V on Wednesday and my wife loves her new work vehicle!! The staff was very pleasant , albeit through telephone messages and talking on the phone mostly. Sales staff was very professional during this tough time with the virus. They had the vehicle wiped down and ready to go when we arrived. Two words best describe our experience: quick and painless!!! We were in and out within 1 hour!! I highly recommend!!! Penny was amazingly helpful with negotiating and setting everything up!! Thanks again Ike Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

I just completed my purchase of a 2019 Honda HRV today. By far this is the easiest car purchase I have ever made. From the initial contact with Nona- who answered my online inquiry, to my salesperson- Tim Allen, down to my financing- it was a painless experience. Brian gave me the best possible price on the car right off the bat- no bickering needed. I will definitely purchase any further Honda vehicles from Ike. Thank you so very much for making this a pleasant experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2020

I was recently in a wreck that totaled my car. I had a Honda Accord until January of 2018 and I like the new body styles. I also like the Civic and CR-V so last Saturday I went to Ike and met Dan Koester. I explained to him my situation and that I wanted to test drive all 3 models. Dan didn’t flinch and asked which one was up first! I drove all three and decided on a 2020 Honda Civic Touring. I wanted black and so Dan and the Ike team executed a dealer trade with a Honda dealership in St ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2020

The people here are amazing! super nice, friendly, and professional! They were able to help me quickly and efficiently! I will gladly drive over an hour to come over here for anything! Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

This place is amazing!! Called them on a chance and I'm so happy that I did! They had the part I needed and told me of I can make it in within a couple hours they'd get me all fixed up! I didn't need an appointment and I didn't have any kind of wait. Super nice, friendly, and professional people! If anyone needs to go to a Honda Dealership for any reason, please go here!! I'll gladly drive over an hour to go here for now on! Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

The place to buy a Honda product in Southern Illinois. Don't expect a great deal, unless you bring one in for them to match. They are professional, service is good.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Was there with a friend. They took good care of her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

I have worked with, and for Ike Honda, their process in the auto biz is simple fast and easy, we have worked on their building and they’re easy to deal with in that aspect too. I highly recommend them if you’re in the need for a Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

I have worked with Jason on an auto deal, he made it completely easy, and effortless. I highly recommend them for your Honda needs. They are the best Honda dealer around and they are family owned and operated.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

This is an excellent place to buy a car! Their communication has been so prompt and fast answering all questions. If you are looking for a new or used car, you HAVE TO come visit Ike Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

The service department is friendly and fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

If you have a Honda, if you've even thought of a Honda...this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

If you’re getting a Honda go there!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Nice place,Ike has been a staple of southern Illinois for along time .sales staff is friendly and will get you what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

They were wonderful to us. Dan is the guy to see!! My daughter bought an SUV from them and a month later I bought an accord. Great price and they stand behind what they sell. I can't say thank you enough to the staff there! My husband and I both now own Hondas and my husband has switched his vehicle maintenance to Ike from another dealership. Very happy with them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

American made in Marion, Illinois

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

We bought our new Honda there we love the treatment we get here...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Tim Allen, no hassle.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Good place to buy new and used Honda cars. They matched price with a dealer from different location, which is awesome. Only downside is that they will try to sell you extended warranty which I won't recommend to anybody


Leave Us A Review