Honda Dealer Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always have a great experience, everyone is always so nice. I did wait longer than normal but they did appear to be busy so it was understandable

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great customer service. Low pressure sale. Very informative about the vehicle and very clear in explaining warranties and financing. Friendly and stress-free. I would highly recommend. Overall pleasurable experience purchasing a vehicle from Ike’s Honda in Marion!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Went in for an oil change today for only the second time since purchasing my new car. Kirk Magsig took such good care of me, explaining everything I needed to know! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

In for and oil change… First one new car Kirk help me I had questions to do with cruise how it worked…even went out to the car Answer my question’s very please very knowledgeable 😊 Ty Kirk

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for better treatment! Great service from Patrick and the entire family! I got a great certified new to me Honda that I will feel safe in and proud to drive all over the Midwest!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great place to purchase a car & wonderful service after purchase!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My appointment for an oil change and tire rotation was prompt and efficient. The gentleman in the service department was friendly and checked to make sure all needed services for my Honda were current and up to date. This is my third Accord since 2008 and the sales and service departments have always been wonderful with which to do business,. I wouldn't take my Honda anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

This is my first Honda (22 Civic Hatchback) leased it back in November. Everyone there is super nice and helpful. Had my first oil change and tire rotation done today which didn’t take no time at all!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership! Great deal and good experience. The salesman and finance manager were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Service appointment was on time. Service writer was pleasant and efficient. Time involved was acceptable. Could not have been more pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Needed lot's of maintenance on a 2012 Odyssey. Timing belt, water pump, new antifreeze, trans flush, new plugs, oil change. They gave me a loaner during work, done that day for a very reasonable price. Very happy with dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Well from as soon as I walked in the door I was greeted and treated nicely. Bre Hasting was the one I was dealing with there and let me tell you she is 100% honest with you she helped me find a really good car at a awsome price. Charles hooked me up with a really good payment with no money down I mean 0 dollars and I don't have the best credit. I was treated so good I came back the next day and traded the wife's car off for a new one. I HIGHLY recommend them friendly staff ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I was greeted immediately by service technician, Daniel. Very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what they were going to do and how long it would take and directed me to the waiting area. I found delicious coffee and a comfortable place to wait. The wait time was a lot shorter and I was on my way. Great experience 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

If ya need someone in sales: give Brian Clements a call! Very helpful and kind gentlemen who’ll go through and make sure you are satisfied with your vehicle! Finance manager was also very kind and helpful, thanks Mr. Charles.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Words truly can’t explain how well pleased i am with the service i received from Ike Honda , I would highly recommend there service to anyone with a “Vehicle”!!! not just a Honda, that says a lot about there quality of workmanship on any “Make or Model” of a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Thank you to Dan and Charles for making our 3rd Honda purchase a breeze.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Came in to buy a new SUV and couldn’t have been happier with the service. They made it simple and had us on our way.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Service personnel are helpful and provide straightforward information. Very happy with my Honda vehicle's performance

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Timely, efficient, and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

We recently had the back hatch of our 2019 CRV not go down. One of Ike’s service members was able to pull it down and reset it, he explained to us what he did in case it ever happened again. They took care of it right away with no charge, Thankyou Very Much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

While traveling, our vehicle broke down near Marion IL. Ike's Honda came to the rescue, worked us in on a Fridaymight, didn't charge an arm and a leg and we were back on the road in no time!! Thanks, Kirk!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Great Service Department! Always quick and thorough. Kirk was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The people here are always professional and friendly. The quality of work has always been on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Employees at this IKE dealership from purchase/finance to service dept, are friendly, compassionate, 100% explanatory, they dont rush you, are understanding and they are kind. Are respectful, responsible and reliable. I have owned and purchased Honda Accords since 1995, since 2016 have been a Honda CRV lover. Can't beat a Honda! I purchased my first Honda from IKE in 2021 CRV. I will never purchase from Paduch store ever again. Paducah Store needs to change. Met another person who said the same thing was treated poorly. Better start treating your persistent customers right because you lost us. You're bad. Shame on ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2022

Excellent customer service and patience to find you exactly the car that you want and need. Very fair prices and it felt like home. Thanks, Bre, Jason and Hilary! A+!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very good service and people were all very helpful. Will do business here again. Nothing but positive comments about the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

Bought my CRV in August 2021. Ben was my salesman. Very helpful with the whole process. Just had my first oil change done 2/28. Service people were friendly and professional. Love my CRV.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. The deal I got was fair and they made sure it fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great customer care and very attentive and very informative. Maintenance department was very attentive and would highly recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very good people to work with,went over vechile very good on operations sales team was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Loved our experience at IKE. Dan, our salesman, stayed in contact from Day 1 of the process through receiving our vehicle! We were comfortable with the sales process ! Sales manager was great & efficient finishing the paperwork & deal. Happy!!❤️❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I walked into Ike Honda after already going to a couple other places. The staff was fantastic and in only a couple hours I was in a new vehicle. They bent over backwards to accommodate me and I didn't feel pressured. I got the vehicle that I've been wanting for a long time. I couldn't be happier and I would highly recommend everyone to shop here.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Courteous, fast, thorough, informative. These describe the service we received. Best of all I was told 45 mins to complete the work and it was done in a little less time. They strive to keep customers happy and it worked for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Kenny in the service department always very helpful good dude

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Kenny at Ike Honda was very helpful when I had an issue on a Saturday while out of town traveling. He helped to make the situation easier and get me back on the road quickly. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Friendly Helpful Staff and Excellent Sales (Dan), Finance (Charles) and Service (Missy, Kenny and Ian). They are the best!:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Ike Honda has never given me a bad deal. We own 2 vehicles from them. One a Honda CRV and the other a GMC Arcadia. They work on both. I highly recommend this dealership. My daughter has bought from them also, and my sister did too. Great people. Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Purchased 2022 Passport! Nice buying experience. Chip shortages took away any hope of haggling over price as supplies were limited. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Got a great deal; everything upfront. Excellent service. Got the exact vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Purchased our 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid from this dealership in 2019. We have used the services at this location since our purchase and have been very happy overall. They consistently are up front about what is going on when I being my car in for an issue. Appointments are easy to make and they work you in as soon as possible. The service techs are knowledgable and do an excellent job. The repair costs have been fair and reasonable. I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 because of the length of time spent in an uncomfortable waiting room (small room, hard chairs, expensive ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I have had many new car purchases in my lifetime, but the purchase of my Honda Civic at Ike was by far the best experience ever. I had to put a deposit down and wait a bit, but it was well worth it. And I drove from Cape Girardeau because of all of the great reviews. I was given a very fair price on my trade in and everything was up front with the price of my new Civic. I would hands down recommend Ike Honda for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great customer service. They will work with you until you leave happy. Everyone there was super friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

IAN my service advisor was very helpful in assisting me.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

It was great. So considerate and helpful. I was very impressed.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great service! Excellent communication with advisors. Ian and Kenny are great!! I would recommend requesting either one for your services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

My husband and I just bought HRV EX. We had the best experience at Ike Honda! Tim and Ben were super helpful and professional. It is, without any doubt, THE BEST CAR we can get, and they made it so affordable. We truly appreciate their support, and we recommend that everyone goes to them for purchasing vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022


Leave Us A Review