Ike Honda Dealer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Service was extraordinary! Except the man at the counter. Very rude and demeaning to women.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Brake rotor replacements…. We had an awesome experience and everyone was great!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They were on time and had me out of there before I could read 3 chapters of my book. Super friendly and I'll continue having my car serviced there

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I highly recommend the service center at Ike Honda! They are professional, helpful, friendly and quick! I went in for a gas leak and a brake inspection. Daniel in the service department told me it would be about 2 hours for them to diagnose everything and to see if it was safe to drive. He also informed me of the diagnostic fee. One thing he said that really stood out to me was along the lines of, "We will only perform the work that needs to be done." Just that in itself is 5-star worthy! He told me where ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had the truck servived. Oil changed. Serviced department was very eficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Air bag replacement due to safety recall. The experience was good. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I bought my Honda Civic brand new in 2011 from Ikes. They took care of my car from tires to oil changes for 11 years. I just sold my car back to them yesterday Sept. 14th. I would highly recommend Ike Honda. They treated me like family. They would take me to work and come puck me up when my oil change and tire rotation were complete. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Quick and friendly. I feel they are looking after my car

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Always friendly professional and knowledgeable service you can count on

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

As always, the employees were friendly and efficient. Service was timely and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Very friendly and down to earth explained things well. I left feeling very satisfied with the work that was done on my HRV

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Technicians were efficient and the person I spoke with was very personable and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Very courteous and professional, we traded two vehicles for one and received a very good deal

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The service advisor had me processed quickly and accurately!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thorough, friendly, efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Very professional and efficient!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Ben Absher, our salesman went above and beyond helping us with the purchase of our new CRV. Best salesman, hands down. Everything about the transaction was seamless. He's knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. I highly recommend Ike Honda, Marion,IL and above all Ben Absher.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Always a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We visited the service department for recommended oil change. Very knowledgeable and wonderful employees.It was a pleasant experience . Receptionist was super nice too.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Ike Honda is by far the best dealership around! They are so easy to work with and will do everything possible to get you a good deal and the car you want! We love Honda and will not go anywhere to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

All done well.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I recently purchased a Honda HR-V from Ike. I dealt with Jeff Martin and I cannot recommend him enough. He was exceptional and his customer service was next to none. He went above and beyond. After the sale was done he texted me and several days later to check in. If you are in the market to buy a new car, do yourself a favor and call Jeff!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

New tires transmission flush and oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Drove into service bay with no appointment. Asked them to check battery and replace if needed. They said it might take 1 or 2 hrs to work me in. I waited and they replaced the battery in 45 minutes. Good work and fast turn around.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Amazing service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Best customer service I've ever received at a dealership. They addressed our problem immediately and came up with a solution with no haggling at all. They are definitely at the top of our list for any future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I had warning lights on the dash. I called Ike Honda Service and had my van towed. The van needed extensive repair. The van was repaired in less than estimated time and I was even given a discount on my total bill. The van drives like new. Thanks to the service department who did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

I received quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Service department is wonderful to work with. Service guy “Kirk Magsig” was great. They are quick getting their job done. Waiting area free drinks and snacks and TV to watch. Most important getting the job done right.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Always great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

They do good work

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Kenny was great, got my recall done quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

We chose to wait while my daughters car got fixed. No problem. They said an hour and that’s what it took. The salesman was very nice and helpful even tho he knew we were only waiting for repair. His name was Mike. He doesn’t know it but he’s all but sold a Passport to my mom. 😂 She’llbe back Mike! Finally, their waiting area with snacks and water (free) is very nice and comfy. We love our daughters Honda! But yesterday we officially became Honda only buyers!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Kirt at the IKE Honda service center was fantastic. He kept me updated and the service engineers worked so fast. 10/10 recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

We bought our new CRV at this dealership. I thought it was a great experience from beginning to drive away. Each service of our car has been with excellence. Service check in and out was smooth and with excellence. I have always been impressed with the cleanliness of all areas. The waiting area is so nice with refreshment machines as well as coffee machine. I would highly recommend Ike Honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Awesome experience. Staff very helpful, friendly. Great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

We have bought from and had our vehicles serviced by Ike Honda since moving to this area 12 years ago. The service department is professional, fast, and very concerned about you. Great service! We love Ike Honda! Shhhh… our home security code is Honda 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I have had several Hondas - and have liked one . Ben Absure was my sales person. He and the rest of the workers is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Always great to do business with Ike!! Service was quick and got the pleasure to chat with my favorite salesman, Ben!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Brian Clements, was a pleasure to work with, honest and up-front.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Patrick is great salesman!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and courteous. My service was done on time and with in the time they said. Even though i was late getting to my appointment they treated me like it wasn’t a big deal. Very happy with Ike Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

My favorite place to buy cars the last 30 years. Best prices and great service to boot. This place beats the big city dealers in both sales and service

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very good at getting my car in a timely manner. Kenny Shores is very good at explaining things done or needing done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Fantastic Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

We recently ordered a car from Ike! From the very beginning they have been awesome! Bre was a great sales women took care of everything we needed! Missy in service got out car in for service simple and easy!! Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with..wont ever buy from anyone else

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Traveling through town from the Pacific Northwest heading to the east coast. Had an overnight stop in Marion, and on the way in was having some issues with the van I could not trace. Took it to Ike and in spite of being a last minute drop in, they worked me in and were able to diagnose the issue as a bad front wheel bearing. Very grateful for the work they did to give us a peace of mind that we could continue on with the trip without a major breakdown.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Came in from out of town, they fixed my problem NO CHARGE! Wish this place wasn't hundreds of miles from home!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Recently purchased a car from Ike and Dan Koester. It was our third time working with Dan on a vehicle purchase over the years and he is incredibly easy to deal with. He remembered us, treated us fairly, and worked out a purchase quickly. For each purchase, we seek him out. Separately, we bring all of our vehicles to Ike for service (we own three Hondas). I want to say how thankful I am for the work of the service team. Kenny Shores, in particular, is a trusted advisor. He has helped with issues big and small. I am simply ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Prompt efficient service. Good job guys!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

They are always friendly, helpful, very professional and very knowledgeable about buying or servicing your vehicle. I always leave IKE Honda very pleased whether I am purchasing or getting my vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Always have a great experience, everyone is always so nice. I did wait longer than normal but they did appear to be busy so it was understandable

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great customer service. Low pressure sale. Very informative about the vehicle and very clear in explaining warranties and financing. Friendly and stress-free. I would highly recommend. Overall pleasurable experience purchasing a vehicle from Ike’s Honda in Marion!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Went in for an oil change today for only the second time since purchasing my new car. Kirk Magsig took such good care of me, explaining everything I needed to know! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

In for and oil change… First one new car Kirk help me I had questions to do with cruise how it worked…even went out to the car Answer my question’s very please very knowledgeable 😊 Ty Kirk

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Couldn’t have asked for better treatment! Great service from Patrick and the entire family! I got a great certified new to me Honda that I will feel safe in and proud to drive all over the Midwest!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great place to purchase a car & wonderful service after purchase!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022


Leave Us A Review