Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I bought a car here a few years ago and they worked with me the best they could. A bit ago my buddies car went out on him and they went through hoops not only to get him a car, but to also help out with issues which occurred with a certain credit union.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Jeff Martin never missed a beat and made a sale first day back.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Very friendly and helpful service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I have never been disappointed with Ike Honda. Today I purchased my third brand new car from there and salesman Ben did a more than phenomenal job. Not only did he get me into the car that I wanted for the price I wanted, but he got me into an upgraded, fully loaded version of the car I wanted, same color even, in my exact price range. I highly recommend Ike Honda and if you go, be sure to ask for Ben Absher.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Professionals..

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Very friendly knowledgeable sales representatives and employees that take care of your every need! From information regarding a new or used car, payment plans, budgeting to see if you can afford a car, warranties on pre-owned and new vehicles, their own service department, great snacks and beverage center and a play area for the children while you wait. Very & facility. Come on in and look for a car and reap the great benefits bumper to bumpers!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Friendly and professional staff. Great service, would recommend for all of your Honda related needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

As I walked outside and saw my Honda with the Ike Eminem on it, I thought I need to write a review, don’t do that enough even though I read reviews, I will have to say that buying my car over a year ago from Ike Honda, Was probably the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car from a dealership, they were good to deal with and they stood behind everything they said, and I’ll be honest I hate dealing with dealerships, I would definitely go out of my way to work with them again thanks ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

had a great experience the two times I visited. Tim Allen was the salesman that assisted me.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Bought a brand new car here almost a year ago. Come back for service every 3 or 4 months. Great service every time from those scheduling the service to the guys in the shop doing the work, unbeatable and quick. The facility is impeccable and the workers, even those who aren't directly involved with myself, are also super friendly!!! If you haven't been to Ike, you're only hurting yourself by missing out!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

On an essential road trip to Chicago in July (during the pandemic), I had to make a stop at the closest dealer because the AC had quit working in my Honda Fit. I was only halfway to my destination and facing a hot day of driving ahead. Lucky for me, Ike Honda was the closest dealer! Kenny met me in the service bay, and even though I had no appointment and no previous relationship with this dealership, he kindly agreed to have my car looked at. The waiting area was appropriately clean and spacious, and lawn chairs were available to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Service department Kenny Shores

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

IKE Honda has the friendliest staff!! Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Fast service ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Family friendly place of business all about family atmosphere great place to find a new or pre owned vehicle at a fair price

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Had exactly what I was looking for. After shopping around their prices couldn't be beat.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Penny called me yesterday on my first anniversary of buying my car from Ike Honda. I was a bit surprised, but not stunned. She helped me do the long distance purchase. I found exactly what I was looking for on CarGurus. Just so happened to be about 500 miles away. That didn't stop her from doing a fantastic job. She's making a personal move. Give her a call so she can go out on a strong note. She did everything to help me make it happen. I was truly impressed last year, and I'm thoroughly satisfied this year. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2020

I had a great experience with Dan at Ike Honda. He is very professional and got me a great deal on my new Honda. I love my new SUV and will definitely refer friends and family to him. Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and professional. Got me in and out quickly which was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2020

I definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Ike Honda! Brian Clements was able to sell me my dream vehicle at an amazing price! My vehicle was the fourth vehicle that my family has purchased from Ike, and they never disappoint.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2020

Dan and Ike Honda helped make our daughter getting her first car, one of our favorite memories ever. We bought this car 2 1/2 months ago and they agreed to store it for us so we could surprise her at our sons going away party. Our son will be missing her 16th birthday since he’ll be away in boot camp. His wish was to be able to see his baby sister get her first car and they totally made that happen. We could never have made this happen without their help and support. All the way down to the test drive ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2020

Yes I do Recommend them. They want to help me Get into another Car. That will save me From spending for le,, Gas Yes

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2020

We just purchased a 2008 Honda CR-V on Wednesday and my wife loves her new work vehicle!! The staff was very pleasant , albeit through telephone messages and talking on the phone mostly. Sales staff was very professional during this tough time with the virus. They had the vehicle wiped down and ready to go when we arrived. Two words best describe our experience: quick and painless!!! We were in and out within 1 hour!! I highly recommend!!! Penny was amazingly helpful with negotiating and setting everything up!! Thanks again Ike Honda

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

I just completed my purchase of a 2019 Honda HRV today. By far this is the easiest car purchase I have ever made. From the initial contact with Nona- who answered my online inquiry, to my salesperson- Tim Allen, down to my financing- it was a painless experience. Brian gave me the best possible price on the car right off the bat- no bickering needed. I will definitely purchase any further Honda vehicles from Ike. Thank you so very much for making this a pleasant experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2020

I was recently in a wreck that totaled my car. I had a Honda Accord until January of 2018 and I like the new body styles. I also like the Civic and CR-V so last Saturday I went to Ike and met Dan Koester. I explained to him my situation and that I wanted to test drive all 3 models. Dan didn’t flinch and asked which one was up first! I drove all three and decided on a 2020 Honda Civic Touring. I wanted black and so Dan and the Ike team executed a dealer trade with a Honda dealership in St ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2020

The people here are amazing! super nice, friendly, and professional! They were able to help me quickly and efficiently! I will gladly drive over an hour to come over here for anything! Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

This place is amazing!! Called them on a chance and I'm so happy that I did! They had the part I needed and told me of I can make it in within a couple hours they'd get me all fixed up! I didn't need an appointment and I didn't have any kind of wait. Super nice, friendly, and professional people! If anyone needs to go to a Honda Dealership for any reason, please go here!! I'll gladly drive over an hour to go here for now on! Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

The place to buy a Honda product in Southern Illinois. Don't expect a great deal, unless you bring one in for them to match. They are professional, service is good.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Was there with a friend. They took good care of her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

I have worked with, and for Ike Honda, their process in the auto biz is simple fast and easy, we have worked on their building and they’re easy to deal with in that aspect too. I highly recommend them if you’re in the need for a Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

I have worked with Jason on an auto deal, he made it completely easy, and effortless. I highly recommend them for your Honda needs. They are the best Honda dealer around and they are family owned and operated.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

This is an excellent place to buy a car! Their communication has been so prompt and fast answering all questions. If you are looking for a new or used car, you HAVE TO come visit Ike Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

The service department is friendly and fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

If you have a Honda, if you've even thought of a Honda...this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

If you’re getting a Honda go there!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Nice place,Ike has been a staple of southern Illinois for along time .sales staff is friendly and will get you what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

They were wonderful to us. Dan is the guy to see!! My daughter bought an SUV from them and a month later I bought an accord. Great price and they stand behind what they sell. I can't say thank you enough to the staff there! My husband and I both now own Hondas and my husband has switched his vehicle maintenance to Ike from another dealership. Very happy with them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

American made in Marion, Illinois

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

We bought our new Honda there we love the treatment we get here...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Tim Allen, no hassle.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Good place to buy new and used Honda cars. They matched price with a dealer from different location, which is awesome. Only downside is that they will try to sell you extended warranty which I won't recommend to anybody

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Shopping for cars

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

Purchased a new Ridgeline. Shirley our sales person was nice and helpful. Love our new Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Great service and really nice people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2019

yes. we have purchased two vehicles and my parents have purchased 2 vehicles. today we purchased our 3rd a 2019 Honda Ridgeline with all the bells and whistles thank you Shirlee for helping us pick the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

No games, just good deals!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

The people are very friendly and are professional too .These guys know what they are doing. Highly recommended place . I always get my Honda Accord services done here and I recommend others to do check this place since they service all make and model.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Every one veas professional and polit

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Sales representative was helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2019

Nice sales person (Shirlee).

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019

I've always had good and not unbearably long service visits. I've never felt like I was being taken advantage of.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

Great place to buy a new car

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2019

Their service is top notch. They are professional with their customers,and are honest. Their showroom, every part of their building is ammaculent, you can tell they train their employees to be professional top notch employees.Ee have purchased all of our Honda's there and are very satisfied customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2019

Very friendly staffs with great support. The technicians performed everything on my car perfectly and to my satisfaction. The service advisor explains everything in detail . I like them overall and I generally go there for my car servicing. I highly recommend others to visit them too. Very reliable and trustworthy

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

Friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

Thanks to Jason and his team of professionals at Ike Honda, I was able to drive away with a new 2019 Honda Civic Type R. Not only was the process transparent and quick, but Jason also runs his business with professionalism and integrity, and ensures his employees do the same. Penny and Jeff were of tremendous assistance and I’ll forever be grateful that they made my car purchasing experience super quick and painless. Thanks again to Ike Honda of Marion, IL for an awesome experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2019

My husband and I went to Ike Honda today in the market for a new car. Caleb was wonderful to work with and made the process easy and fun. He's very down to earth, honest, and helpful. Thank you, Caleb Davis and Ike Honda, for making what I thought was going to be a stressful experience into an enjoyable and stress free one! We love our new SUV!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019

I enjoyed my experience. They were friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

They did a good job of changing out my airbag recall.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

My car had a recall on it . they were quick and efficient at getting the work done. The service manager was nolegable and very polite in getting my car finished and back to me. I also talked to several of the employees while i was there. They were also very nice.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2019

Great car buying expierence!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019

Great as always

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019

Bought a car


Leave Us A Review